MoOD Exhibitor overview

MoOD exhibitors

Detailed company info available soon.

Adoksan Tekstil San.Ve Tic.AS  - TR  - www.adoksan.com.tr
Algemene Two NV  - BE  - www.algemene-two.com
Annabel Textiles NV  - BE  - www.annabeltextiles.com
Audejas UAB  - LT  - www.audejas.lt
Aydin Tekstil Tic. Ve Pazarlama A.S.  - TR  - www.aydintekstil.com.tr
Aznar Textil S.L.U.  - ES  - www.aznartextil.com
B & T Textilia NV  - BE  - www.bttextilia.com
Baumann Dekor GmbH  - AT  - www.baumann.co.at
Beaulieu Fabrics NV  - BE  - www.beaulieufabrics.be
Benti Tekstil Kon.San.Tic.Ltd. Ti.  - TR  - www.bentitextile.com
Berteks Tekstil San.Tic.AS.  - TR  - www.berteks.com
Bezmez Ev Tekstil San. Tic. Ltd. STI  - TR  - www.bezmez.net
Boelaert & Moens  - BE  - www.bmfabrics.com
Bogaziçi Mensucat San. Ve Tic. AS  - TR  - www.cerotex.com.tr
Castilla Textil 2 S.L.  - ES  - www.castillatextil.com
Cizmeci Mensucat San.ve Tic.Ltd.STI  - TR  - www.cizmecitextile.com
D'Decor Exports Pvt. Ltd.  - IN  - www.ddecor.com
De Poortere Frères SA  - BE  - www.louisdepoortere.be
Dilhan Tekstil San. ve Tic. A.S.  - TR  - www.dilhan.com.tr
Dinçerler Tekstil San.ve Tic.A.S.  - TR  - www.fezasunideri.com.tr
DTN Textiles  - BE  - www.dtn.be
Eastern Silk Industries Ltd.  - IN  - www.easternsilk.com
Edmund Bell & Co Ltd  - UK  - www.edmundbell.com
Elvin Tekstil San. ve Tic. AS  - TR  - www.elvinfabrics.com
Escolys Textiles NV  - BE  - www.escolys.be
FRANCISCO JOVER S.A.  - ES  - www.jover.es
Froca S.L.  - ES  - www.froca.com
Fryett's Fabrics Ltd  - UK  - www.fryetts.co.uk
G.M. Fabrics PVT. Ltd  - IN  - www.gmfabrics.com
G.M. Syntex Pvt Ltd  - IN  - www.gmsyntex.com
Gironès Editore Tessile S.L.  - ES  - www.girones.cc
Green Street Fabrics BVBA  - BE  - www.greenstreetfabrics.com
Güleser Tekstil A.S.  - TR  - www.guleser.com
Imatex SpA  - IT  - www.imatex.it
Kets Tekstil Turizm Ticaret A.S.  - TR  - www.kets.com.tr
Kishan international  - IN  - www.kishansilkint.com
Lakshmi Silk House  - IN  -
Libeco Lagae NV  - BE  - www.libeco.com
Marsteks Dosemelik Kumas Dokuma Tekstil Konf.San.Tic.Ltd.Sti  - TR  - www.marsteks.com
Marteks Marmara Tekstil San.Ve.Tic. A.S.  - TR  - www.marteks.com.tr
Moral Tekstil San. Ve Tic. A.S.  - TR  - www.moral.com.tr
Muvantex NV  - BE  - www.muvantex.com
Reliance Industries  - IN  - www.ril.com
Sofacover BVBA  - BE  - www.sofacover.be
Symphony Mills N.V.  - BE  - www.symphonymills.be
Tavelmo NV  - BE  - www.movelta.be
Teksko Kadife Kumas SAN.TIC A.S.  - TR  - www.tekskotekstil.com
Ter Molst International NV  - BE  - www.termolst.be
Turkuaz Tekstil Dis. Tic. Ltd. Sti  - TR  - www.turktex.net
Universal Overseas Ltd  - IN  - www.universaloverseas.com
Verstraete & Verbauwede Fabrics NV  - BE  - www.verstraete-verbauwede.be
Weverij Van Neder NV  - BE  - www.vanneder.be
Yakar Tekstil San. ve Tic. Ltd. Sti  - TR  - www.yakar.com
Hangzhou Kelida Textile Mill Co., Ltd - CN - www.kelidatextile.com
M. Emin Textile Company LTD. - TR - www.artinteriors.com.tr
Standfast & Barracks - GB - www.standfast-barracks.com
Torcitura Lei Tsu s.r.l. - IT -  www.leitsu.com
Vrijesh Corporation - IN - www.linenandlinens.com 
DCtex Furnishings - IN - www.dctex.com

Show address

Tour & Taxis
Havenlaan 88
1000 Brussel

Calculate route

Tickets

Online Ticket € 20
Tickets at the door € 40

Order your tickets

MoOD info

Mrs. Katrien De Smet
+32 (0) 9 241 95 63

katrien.desmet@easyfairs.com

Indigo info

Mrs. Charlotte Maes
+32 (0) 9 241 95 64

charlotte.maes@easyfairs.com

Copyright © 2018. MoOD & Indigo are events by Artexis Exhibitions NV, Maaltekouter 1, 9051 Gent, Sint-Denijs-Westrem. All rights reserved. VAT BE 0424.681.440

Web design en development by Lavagraphics